An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Woodchucks

So Two weeks ago now I dropped off my rear valance with the second exhaust hole patched to get painted.

About last week i call for an update only to have them try to tell me i had done a shitty patch job and it broke. I said BS. I tested it at length myself. This lead to the guy telling me that well it had been broken but they would repair it at their cost. Ofcourse you would be repairing it at your cost.  You broke it.

This brings us to today I call and ask for an update. To which I am told the valance is not here yet. How can it not be there I dropped it off 2 weeks ago. Well that one was damaged beyond repair so we ordered a new one. WTF did they do to this rear valance to damage it beyond repair?

What does this mean? It means that now I have to wait the 5-7 business days for the new valance to be made because its a non-stock item and then wait 7-10 for it to be shipped freight to this place AND THEN wait for them to patch the hole and paint the damn thing.

I may just tell them to go fuck themsleves have them ship it to my house and do it myself.

2 responses

  1. You should drop by the shop and slap… yes, slap… the guy in the face for being a retard.

    July 17, 2009 at 9:26 am

  2. I really don’t know how people can be so careless and dumb and thing that someone driving a car like mine could be niave enough to believe the lame excuses and lies they gave me

    July 17, 2009 at 10:37 am

Leave a Reply

