An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Blah blah blah R35 blah blah

Oh look Nissan took its really expensive ugly car and made it more exspensive and ugly.

Shame  on Nissan.  make good looking cars again please not modern abortions.

Wheels make me puke in my mouth a little.  The rear fender flares……..For what?  No performance adders, just a bunch of little stick on carbon things and ugly wheels.  REALLY UGLY WHEELS.  This car looks like it came straight out of 2003 Need For Speed: Underground video game

5 responses

  1. What I think is REALLY funny about this is that (to me) the styling they did looks similar to what VeilSide has been doing since the 90s. The front bumper in specific…

    January 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm

  2. You’re right. It is similar. Its very duct anf flare “heavy”

    Actually Brian I’m sure you know what the veilside kit for the sc looked like. The regular on not the executive. That has alot of the same ques as this kit

    January 14, 2010 at 2:50 pm

  3. Yeah it’s the front bumper lip… “hump” if you will.

    Also, the new GTR and the new EVO front bumpers have VeilSide styling too, in my opinion. THey remind me a lot of our R34 Street Drag bumper.

    Really weird.

    January 14, 2010 at 3:55 pm

  4. You’re still at Veilside Brian?

    BTW, I don’t like this new R35 styling “update” or whatever the hell it is.

    January 14, 2010 at 5:29 pm

  5. I agree. It’s a garbage kit.

    I think the R35 can be cool though.

    January 18, 2010 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

