An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Jzz Update: Whoops lolz tires

Well I made a little mistake. I thought the tires I was given for free were 235/35/18  they actually were 225/35/18.  They are actually a decent stretch on the 9.5″ failmax.  No sidewall at all.  Cars going to be buried in the ground.

Rears

Here is the front. I really need new front wheels as 18×7.5 is just really lame.  215/35 perfecty square . Will hopefully not rub as much as last year though, even with being more low.

Also get to install my HIDs today.  Ricer 8000K was exactly the color I wanted.  I’m very happy with them.

No idea about cut off oranything since the car is in pieces.  Stay tuned

2 responses

  1. bold wheel color.

    i think i have one hellfish sticker left. i have to place my order for the new set. ill send you the one for one of your SRS stickers.

    February 4, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    • that sounds like a deal to me. my email is laduer@hotmail.com send me your address and i’ll send you mine dude

      February 4, 2010 at 4:52 pm

Leave a Reply

