An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

JZZ Update: The Low Down

Finished the suspension today, brakes too.

So heres some shitty cell phones pictures.  Once the springs settle completely I will have zero fender gap. 

The car is super low without the aero on it.  Might possibly be to low for the sideskirts I made for it lol.  The stock tires in the front are like sitting on the fender. The 215/35s are going to be necessary in the front or i may even need to do a little pull on the fender.

And stickers

I need to:

put my good wheels on

change the oil

new center console design

and finish my 2 top secret projects

5 responses

  1. Dude I give you so much prop for going out there in this cold ass weather and doing work.

    February 17, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    • only pussy worry about the cold. I was 25* up here today pretty warm feeling actually

      February 17, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      • im originally from a more tropical country. I don’t like the cold, but I bare thru it

        February 17, 2010 at 10:18 pm

  2. Pretty sick Lexus. Top secret? come on just tell me.

    February 18, 2010 at 1:57 am

  3. ecstaticSC

    What’s your suspension setup?

    February 21, 2010 at 1:22 am

Leave a Reply

