An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Here comes the sun

8 responses

  1. Vadim

    its so low, thats awesome

    March 7, 2010 at 9:43 pm

  2. The Purple and the drop looks awesome.

    The skirts no so much. Sucks that you put all that work into them.

    March 7, 2010 at 10:52 pm

  3. Dumpy ride.

    March 8, 2010 at 10:18 am

  4. Bobcat

    I really want to like this car but i just cant…….

    March 9, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    • Well thats to bad.

      March 10, 2010 at 3:30 pm

  5. AJ

    I’m digging the new wing… I liked the wheels white better though.

    March 15, 2010 at 6:55 am

    • Yeah I’ll admit that the white wheels looked a little better too but they were a nightmare to keep white. I could wash the car and in the same day they would be tan with brake dust and road debris

      March 15, 2010 at 7:45 am

      • AJ

        I know how that goes… I just let mine permanently turn yellow when I had them, haha.

        March 15, 2010 at 7:11 pm

Leave a Reply

