An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

We have another correction

Thanks to a reader Isidro from Bettas Marvelous it has come to my attention that the 4 door skyline I posted as a Team Magician car is actually not from Team Magician it is indeed from A-Bo-Moon. He also gave us some more info on the car in the original post which I really think is worthy of its own post

gladly!!

I don’t know anything about them other than they drive 4-door R32s (I don’t know Japanese). You can spot them in coverages from drift events, but hardly ever on street drifting videos.

heres 2 videos

and the other pictures from the same album as the one you posted




Information Like this deserves a spot on my Blog roll. Thanks a lot dude

4 responses

  1. hey no problem! I don’t know everything but I share what I know.
    im glad you corrected the issue with the spam blocker, and thanks for adding me to your blogroll!!

    March 17, 2010 at 12:27 pm

  2. Do you have any idea what A Bo Moon means?

    So far, nobody has been able to figure it out for me.

    March 17, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    • unfortunately I don’t 😦

      March 17, 2010 at 4:19 pm

  3. Pingback: Teddy’s R32 « Otoko no Yonmai

Leave a Reply

