An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Drift Cars in the mall

Well tonight was the night that SlideNY/Drift Hustle and Albany Saratoga Speedway loaded 30+ cars into  The wilotn mall to promote events going on at the track over this weekend.

This was the moment of truth for me since I was the lowest car pretty much anyone had ever seen and i had to get from point A on the street to point B on the sidewalk

AND I’M IN

GO GO GO

seriously how many people can say they drove through a mall in their life time

4 responses

  1. I’ve always wanted to drive my car in a mall, still want to.

    That Zaze’s shot is nice.

    March 18, 2010 at 11:30 pm

  2. be careful of punk kids keying cars. I hope you’ll have velvet ropes around the cars at least.

    March 19, 2010 at 1:04 am

  3. I don’t see any Drift cars?!

    yo jk. Thanks for bringing it out. Car looks JUICE!

    March 19, 2010 at 8:25 am

    • I have to go today after work and get pictures of our entire set up, My camera batteries were dead when i went to leave the house last night. I’ll get everyone in there tonight

      March 19, 2010 at 8:40 am

Leave a Reply

