An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Dear Corbeau,

Not only did you lose my order the first time I sent it to you and then take you damn time actually sending out my order so i never got your seat bracket in time to finish my car for the Albany/Saratoga Speedway promotion event but you seat bracket sucks balls as well.  I did not expect a seat bracket that cost almost $100 to not fit at all in the car it was intended for.  Back in the days of my owning a honda I would buy weapon R shit brackets new off ebay for $40 FOR TWO and those turds fit better than your hunk of scrap.  After having to cut your piece of shit apart and reweld the tabs because they were more than 1″ off of even being close to fitting I realized I might as well have made my own bracket and blown my $100 on drugs and cheap women.  I had 3 other seat bracket options that were cheaper than you and I thought “Well you get what you pay for”.  Where is what i paid for cock suckers.  Please get an impaction and die by being poisoned to death from your own backed up feces.

Sincerely

SRS BZNS

10 responses

  1. Bravo.

    w3rd up.

    Scrap metal DIY style would have cost you like $20 total for the 1 set, and that’s counting in having to buy the metal and paint and other shit needed to make it work.

    March 25, 2010 at 3:01 pm

  2. Not even that. My step dad has the same stock lying all over his little work shop.

    March 25, 2010 at 3:02 pm

  3. +1 for drugs and cheap women.

    March 25, 2010 at 3:08 pm

  4. Well then there you go.

    Shouldn’t even have bothered with Corbeau’s shitastic brackets then and just made your own.

    March 25, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    • yeah I doubt my own abilities at times. Should’ve just not been lazy and shot for the stars

      March 25, 2010 at 3:38 pm

  5. Vadim

    +1 for cheap women
    +1 on DIY

    March 25, 2010 at 5:06 pm

  6. a long time ago i got a corbeau for an fc i was working on, and the bracket didnt fit on that either….sorry to hear about your bad luck

    March 27, 2010 at 7:42 pm

  7. bryon

    bride/nams rails always fit good/low

    March 28, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    • He was having issues with the side mount brackets, not the rails.

      March 29, 2010 at 8:37 am

  8. yeah the bride system for the supra wasn’t compatible in my situation or else i would have used bride. People have made bride work but whe it does its super low seat position which was something I didn’t want. I wanted as close to OEM seat height as possible

    March 29, 2010 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

