An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Jzz Update: Step Into My Office

Well I finally got my interior to the point I care enough to take pictures of it.  Full interior is the only way to ever go

I love the seat.  Thank to SoSideways I got it at a super steal.

Disco ball.  Moments after this picture I accidentally broke the little string holding it on :(.  Need to fix that somehow

My storm trooper Munny.  I got the blank Munny on the trip to Burlington Vt.  Cool little things.  It was really fun decorating it.

7 responses

  1. Vadim

    Ron, will you be at the lot with your car this weekend? I want to check it out in person

    April 1, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    • Not really sure yet. There is a lot of crap I have to pack into this weekend since its nice

      April 1, 2010 at 12:37 pm

  2. CAN I EAT

    April 1, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    • Kids eat for free. Senoir citizens 15% off

      April 1, 2010 at 2:04 pm

  3. is the seat pink-ish? or is that just some special effects? either way it looks good in there, and so does the disco ball

    “Full interior is the only way to ever go” <–agreed

    April 1, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    • The seat is read. It was just the flash

      April 1, 2010 at 3:30 pm

  4. Yeah the seat is like, bright friggin red.

    Like, about as red as the F w/ a circle around it, along with “see me after class” right next to it, on your final term paper that decides whether you will pass or fail the class.

    April 2, 2010 at 10:28 am

Leave a Reply

