An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Lets pause for a minute

Seems like lately I have been deleting a number over very negative posts from a few Trolls. These are not people expressing their opinions but just tool bags as they create emails like yourafag@gmail and their user names are cooldude or some crap.

I would just like to say I know I have really made it big when I get hate mail. LOL. Honestly I never thought that in little over a year my blog would do 30,000 plus views and now be to the point where it sees just over 100 views a day. All i do is talk about cars food and movies. Its pretty cool.

So thanks for the hate mail dudes.

5 responses

  1. Vadim

    haters gonna hate

    May 10, 2010 at 1:26 pm

  2. You’re a fag.

    Troll mode = on.

    May 10, 2010 at 3:20 pm

  3. bhworld

    post more hockey.

    or I’m gonna HATE.

    May 10, 2010 at 10:41 pm

  4. Goob

    I check this to see how unoriginal your car stays and never changes, but you think it looks better. Good thing you bought it like this…

    May 13, 2010 at 1:36 am

    • Actually BRO I bought my car in 2007 bone stock BRO.

      Lets see your great and awesome car.

      Oh wait you are not man enough to use a real name or email address to post these.

      cool.

      The only thing you provide to us is your ip address 98.235.68.155

      May 13, 2010 at 7:35 am

Leave a Reply

