An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Adobe photoshop CS5: content aware editting feature

The new photoshop has hit our computers and I would just like to say that its content aware spot heal and fill features are amazing.  I quick editted this picture in less than 18 minutes.  Now i can just go back and clean it up if i want to.  I can assure you a clean adit of this before would have taken me a ton of work and at very least an hour to do

Before:

After:

And one more cause someone bitched about the bus:

All I used to get those results were the content aware spot heal, selection and content aware fill tools.  Super rad

9 responses

  1. Should have just taken you 2 more minutes and taken the school bus out too.

    May 11, 2010 at 3:03 pm

  2. astounding
    its a shame I don’t have that on my computer
    I will this summer, or this fall… i really need a new laptop

    May 11, 2010 at 3:40 pm

  3. you forgot the shadow to the left of the car. ;]

    May 11, 2010 at 4:03 pm

  4. skynet is active….

    May 11, 2010 at 5:13 pm

  5. sohconthis

    that is sick!

    May 11, 2010 at 8:58 pm

  6. hellifiknoww

    Burn me a copy. lol

    May 12, 2010 at 3:33 am

  7. Terry

    I love you car. Purple wheels are sick

    May 13, 2010 at 2:09 pm

  8. loving the wing

    June 28, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    • Thanks. I have only see one other car with it state side

      June 29, 2010 at 9:30 am

Leave a Reply

