An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Dear Troll,

I see you.  PS why post as a bunch of different names from the same IP address when it shows me your IP with every comment you make?

Not too bright are we.  I heard Philly is a nice city though

Is this your home?  It doesnt look to bad.  A little dumpy but we can’t all live in nice areas of nice towns and drive Luxury sports cars

Anyway I hope you are not doing this because you have hemroids or poor taste.  I did not see any nice cars on your street so I do not know who you could be, naybe you are a hockey player who a robbed point blank and all the rage has been building up inside of you.  Or maybe I stole your girlfriend.  I wonder

18 responses

  1. how funny. prob some loser from CL.

    May 13, 2010 at 3:30 pm

  2. I think Ghost Hunters were there once.

    BTW, next time I’m in Philly I really need to find Gino’s and Pat’s so I can at least say I’ve had the world famous Philly Cheesesteaks from those two world renowned restaurants.

    Oh, and you’re a dumbass troll.

    May 13, 2010 at 3:35 pm

  3. Comcast is extremely nice about sharing ip information with business owners.

    May 13, 2010 at 3:42 pm

  4. hilarious
    Troll shows an extraordinary level of jealousy, which can be put side by side with a high level of affection.
    Mr. SRSBZNS, you have a not-so-secret admirer lol

    May 13, 2010 at 4:09 pm

  5. some SRS BZNS going down! i like it.

    May 13, 2010 at 4:30 pm

  6. LOL im probly going to be murdered in my sleep and have some crazy Pennsylvanian wearing my face as a mask

    May 13, 2010 at 6:43 pm

  7. Troll

    Omg you got my house, or did you?? Don’t trash my suburban… do you really think your accurate? I work in IT and laughing as I type this.

    May 14, 2010 at 2:55 am

  8. Troll

    This is not the same person btw (differentperson@aol.com). Your kewl… maybe I should spoof my IP. I’m scared.

    May 14, 2010 at 2:57 am

    • You are also clearly dumb enough to think changing your fake email address makes you a different person.

      Where do you work IT? Taco Bell?

      May 14, 2010 at 7:45 am

  9. Troll

    IPs are reliable… ohh wait I have a new one, again…

    I like big black veiny cocks in my ass. My daddy touched my no no place that why I’m so lame.

    May 14, 2010 at 3:48 am

  10. You didn’t spoof a single one of your IPs before . How do I know? because I wrote them all down. All the same.

    I also know that ips are un realiable cause they are generall set as a block of ips when someone is using an ISP. So if you are dumb and track an IP one one of those internet IP tracking sites you will generally get the location of a comcast, Time warner, cox or whatever building. Then if you can track further you might be able to get the address of some corporate or college network somewhere.

    What you probly are unaware of is that as a business owner you can call an ISP for a pingback on a static IP address which after 12-13 posts of the same address is pretty static. You probly play video games and made your IP static for better performance. Comcast was more than happy to give me cooridinates of the ip address of this “malicious ip address” “trying to access my files”.

    Go ahead and lie and try to hide that this is not your address all you want. Its not going to help you. Oh also I can edit anyone of your comment. I never knew you liked as you say “Big black veiny cocks in your ass”

    May 14, 2010 at 7:41 am

  11. Fucking kids, all jealous and shit.

    When did our youth become so fucking dumb and retarded? Oh yeah, when their parents accidentally conceived them at 16 and then had to raise them without any sort of idea of what discipline is, and thus they just let their kids grow up like a bunch of retarded brats, getting anything and everything they want.

    This troll sounds just like one of those fucking kids that I just want to slap across the face three or four times.

    May 14, 2010 at 8:12 am

    • yeah. Seriously. My parents beat the snot out of me whenever I did anything wrong and I turned out pretty good. Besides my overwhelming hate for dogs and children and the lifetime womens network.

      May 14, 2010 at 8:16 am

  12. I do have to thank my Troll for one thing. He’s really jacked the traffic up on the site.

    Kepp this up and I’ll be competing with hellaflush view numbers

    May 14, 2010 at 8:31 am

  13. Shit, just start posted some random POS dumpy junk cars on here with ugly wheels and shit and just write some shitty 1 liner about them and put them up.

    I’m gonna start doing that just to whore my blog out. Don’t care for content no more. I just want trafficcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc!

    May 14, 2010 at 9:05 am

    • post naked women of a questionable age. Instant traffic

      May 14, 2010 at 9:07 am

  14. LOL, this is by far the awesomest thing in carblogdom for the week. Guy shoulda used TOR.

    May 14, 2010 at 2:14 pm

  15. Why is the troll doing this anyway? He should just admit he was wrong and apologize. Clearly caught. You went Sherlock Holmes on him.

    June 3, 2010 at 6:41 pm

Leave a Reply

