An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

JZZ Update: Myth busterz

ya here is my proof how low my car is
 
This is a quarter barely clearing the engine bay pan on the car

 
here is the key to the radiator support which is the same height as the frame rails on the side of the car

 
and here is where the front bumper sits
 

I would have to say that my car is low its not just body kit
Oh and the sticker is coving a crack that happened last year when my girlfriend hit a curb when i was too drunk to move my car. So far no damage to the car this year and I have even had to drive over some real speedbumps with it too

6 responses

  1. Bravo.

    I will have fake lowness, but guess what, I don’t give a fuck it’s fake.

    May 24, 2010 at 12:25 pm

  2. decapitating insects and squirrels!!

    and please change my link on your blogroll to FRSedan.com
    ..I won’t post on my blog anymore

    May 24, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    • why no more posts on your blog???

      May 24, 2010 at 1:50 pm

  3. because Mauro (FRsedan dude) is taking a long break from cars and was going to delete that website.. i didn’t want it to be gone, so he asked me to take over. Now that I’m there I don’t feel like posting in 2 different places, so I’ll just stay at FRsedan. What do u think?

    May 24, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    • yeah thats not a bad idea at all I guess.

      May 24, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      • and some more somewhat bad and unimportant news: I’m not going to ECB. some family stuff came up and its important… i’ll see you at some other event.

        May 24, 2010 at 10:16 pm

Leave a Reply

