An Exotic Lifestyle Blog of Manliness

Old Set

Well the blocker in this pic is junk and after only 1/2 a season it is falling apart.  The Itech X-wing glove has been my favorite glove in the entire 10 years I have been skating.  It still has a lot of life left in it but I wanted a new catcher that better matched my Bauer X40 set up.   I didn’t get an X40 catcher cause it seemed way to basic and thing for me so i splurged and ordered a Vaughn Velo 4 catcher in Black/black/white/silver.  Should be here Monday for my Birthday.

The Itech is going to be my back up from now on but if anyone wants it $50 and its yours

Leave a Reply

